::: China University of Technology – Startup@Taipei

China University of Technology

China University of Technology


Breeding center


Governing unit:China University of Technology

Area:3 offices



Address:No.56, Sec. 3, Xinglong Rd., Wenshan Dist., Taipei City


China University of Technology (CUTe) was established in 1965 as “Chinese Institute of Municipal Administration” and was changed into its present title in 1983. The university has two campuses. Taipei campus measures 5 hectares in area, 5-minute walk to Wan Fang Hospital Metro Station. Hsinchu campus measures 14 hectares in area, 3-minute walk to Taihu Train Station with commuting trains ever 10-15 minutes. Both campuses are beautiful, have excellent life functions and convenient transportation. The university provides diversified learning channels, including 3 colleges (College of Planning & Design, College of Management, and College of Computer Science), 15 departments/divisions, 7 graduate schools, and 4-year college of technology and graduate schools. In continuing education, Institutes for 4-year/2-year technology and vocation are available as well.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us.